update asa ga profile.jpg

 Dr. Tianwei Yu

President
2019 - Present

Rollins School of Public Health
1518 Clifton Rd., N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-727-7671
Email: tianwei.yu@emory.edu


Photo_Zhilova.jpg

Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Mathematics
686 Cherry Street
Atlanta, GA 30332-0160
Phone: (404) 894-4569
Email: mzhilova@math.gatech.edu

Dr. Mayya Zhilova

Vice President
2019 - Present


Gordana.JPG

Dr. Gordana Derado

Secretary for North GA
2017-Present
 

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30329, United States
Phone: (404) 428-5129
Email: gderado@cdc.gov


Abhyu.png

Dr. Abhyuday Mandal

Treasurer
2017-Present

Professor, Department of Statistics
310 Herty Drive
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Email: amandal@stat.uga.edu

 


me_crop.png

Dr. Melinda K. Higgins

Council of Chapters Representative  
2014-Present

Senior Biostatistician
Emory University - School of Nursing
1520 Clifton Road, Atlanta, GA 30322
Office: 404-727-5180
Email: melinda.higgins@emory.edu

 


Paul, Sudeshna.jpg

Assistant Research Professor
Nell Hodgson Woodruff School of Nursing
Emory University
Telephone: (404) 727-8747
Email: Sudeshna.paul@emory.edu

Dr. Sudeshna Paul

Communication Officer  
2019-Present


IMG_0992 (2).png

Riad Elmor

Information Technology Officer
2017-Present

Senior Consultant
Atlanta, Georgia
Email: riad.elmor@gmail.com